MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Coach Contact Information
Sport Coaches Name Phone Number Email
Alpine Ski Mark Conway 612.275.8392 markrobertconway58@gmail.com
Badminton Paul Focht-Perlberg 612.668.3030 Paul.Focht-Perlberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball Jared Mountain 612.668.4806 mountain@mpls.k12.mn.us
Basketball - Boys Greg Boone   gnboone@comcast.net
Basketball - Girls Dan Froehlich   dfroeh@gmail.com
Cross Country      Andrea Gelle 612.710.1781 Andrea.gelle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading Stephanie Zoucha   Stephzoucha@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Marran 612.668.3030 Marran.elizabeth@gmail.com
Dance Team Whitney Walker   wwalker2010@gmail.com
Football Josh Zoucha 612.386.1781 joshzoucha@gmail.com
Golf Bo Dolphin   thedolphins@usfamily.net
Gymnastics Sylvia Swanson   coach.sylvia22@gmail.com 
Hockey - Boys Joe Dziedzic   joe@jdhockey.com
Hockey - Girls Sarma Ozman 612-298-0965 sarmapone@Hotmail.com
Lacrosse - Boys Aron Lipkin   aronlipkin@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Sarah Weeks   krentz@gmail.com
Nordic Skiing John Furlong    
Soccer - Girls Taylor Greathouse   tmgreathouse@stkate.edu
Soccer - Boys Jamie Plaisance 612.987.5767 plai0012@umn.edu 
Softball Jennifer Klein 651.238.4138 jennifer.klein@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swim & Dive Chris Aarseth   caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis - Boys Colin McGuire   colin.m.mcguire@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls Susan Neet   susanneet@comcast.net
Track and Field Robbie Brink and   612.567.8098 Robert.Brink@mpls.k12.mn.us
  Aaron Gerhardt   Aaron.Gerhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us
Volleyball Robbie Brink   Robert.Brink@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wrestling Ben Cousins 612.804.1339 bcousins@cord.edu
Strength Coach Tim Duffy   Timothy.Duffy@mpls.k12.mn.us
       
Southwest Athletic Trainer:   Interim Athletic Director  
       
Kelsey Gleich   Josh Zoucha  
kelsey.gleich@tria.com   Joshua.Zoucha@mpls.k12.mn.us
651.357.2154   O. 612.668.3035  
    F. 612.668.3075