Coach Contact Information
Sport Coaches Name Phone Number Email
Alpine Ski Mark Conway 612.275.8392 markrobertconway@msn.com 
Badminton Simon Whitehead  612.668.3035 Simon.whitehead@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball Jared Mountain 612.668.4806 mountain@mpls.k12.mn.us
Basketball - Boys Greg Boone   gnboone@comcast.net
Basketball - Girls Dan Froehlich   dfroeh@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Joe Dziedzic   joe@jdhockey.com
Boys Lacrosse Aron Lipkin   aronlipkin@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Jamie Plaisance 612.987.5767 plai0012@umn.edu 
Boys Tennis Colin McGuire   colin.m.mcguire@gmail.com
Cross Country      Ben Zhao  &  612.668.3030 Ben.zhao@mpls.k12.mn.us
  Carl Henderson   carlhhenderson@gmail.com
Dance Team Sarah Huinker           sjhuinker@gmail.com
Debate Alex Hoselton 612.668.9899 Alexander.Hoselton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Football Josh Zoucha 612.668.3035 joshzoucha@gmail.com
Girls Hockey Sarma Ozman 612-298-0965 sarmapone@Hotmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Sarah Weeks   krentz@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Simon Whitehead  612.668.3035 Simon.whitehead@mpls.k12.mn.us
Girls Tennis Susan Neet   susanneet@comcast.net
Golf Bo Dolphin   thedolphins@usfamily.net
Gymnastics Claire Kurshner 612.220.8444 claire.kurschner@gmail.com
Nordic Skiing Drew Holbrook 612.668.3030 drewholbrook@ymail.co
Softball Alex Case 612.668.3030 Alex.Case@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Daniel Ferris 612.668.9196 Daniel.Ferris@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swim & Dive Chris Aarseth   caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Track and Field Ryan Lamberty  &  612.668.3035 Ryan.Lamberty@Mpls.k12.mn.us
  Carl Henderson   carlhhenderson@gmail.com
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling Paul Porter &            612.668.9964 paul.porter@mpls.k12.mn.us
  Joe Burns   joeburns1@comcast.net
       

Southwest Athletic Trainer:
Kelsey Gleich
kelsey.gleich@tria.com
651.357.2154