Coach Contact Information
Sport Coaches Name Phone Number Email
Alpine Ski Mark Conway 612.275.8392 markrobertconway@msn.com 
Badminton Simon Whitehead  612.668.3035

Simon.whitehead@mpls.k12.mn.us

Baseball Jared Mountain 612.668.4806 mountain@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Basketball - Boys Tom Weko 612.668.3030 tweko@netscape.net 
Basketball - Girls Dan Froehlich   dfroeh@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Joe Dziedzic   joe@jdhockey.com
Boys Lacrosse Aron Lipkin   aronlipkin@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Jamie Plaisance 612.987.5767 plai0012@umn.edu 
Boys Tennis Colin McGuire   colin.m.mcguire@gmail.com
Cross Country      Ben Zhao  &  612.668.3030 Ben.zhao@mpls.k12.mn.us
  Carl Henderson   carlhhenderson@gmail.com
Dance Team Dare' Sims              dare.sims29@gmail.com
Debate Alex Hoselton 612.668.9899 Alexander.Hoselton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Football Josh Zoucha 612.668.3035 joshzoucha@gmail.com
Girls Hockey Sarma Ozman

612-298-0965

sarmapone@Hotmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Julie Flemming   bran0559@d.umn.edu
Girls Soccer Neil Nelson  952.212.9017 neilhunter3585@gmail.com 
Girls Tennis Susan Neet   susanneet@comcast.net
Golf Annie Child &  612.819.8785 eachild@cbburnet.com
  Bo Dolphin   thedolphins@usfamily.net
Gymnastics Claire Kurshner 612.220.8444 claire.kurschner@gmail.com
Nordic Skiing Drew Holbrook 612.668.3030 drewholbrook@ymail.co
Softball Alex Case 612.668.3030 Alex.Case@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Daniel Ferris 612.668.9196 Daniel.Ferris@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swim & Dive Chris Aarseth   caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Track and Field Ryan Lamberty  &  612.668.3035 Ryan.Lamberty@Mpls.k12.mn.us
  Carl Henderson   carlhhenderson@gmail.com
Volleyball Joanna Lyons 612.668.3035 Joanna.Lyons@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wrestling Paul Porter &            612.668.9964 paul.porter@mpls.k12.mn.us
  Joe Burns   joeburns1@comcast.net