MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Coach Contact Information

 

Sport Coaches Name Phone Number Email
Alpine Ski Mark Conway 612.275.8392 markrobertconway58@gmail.com
Badminton Simon Whitehead  612.668.3035 Simon.whitehead@mpls.k12.mn.us
Baseball Jared Mountain 612.668.4806 mountain@mpls.k12.mn.us
Basketball - Boys Greg Boone   gnboone@comcast.net
Basketball - Girls Dan Froehlich   dfroeh@gmail.com
Cross Country      Ben Zhao  &  612.668.3030 Ben.zhao@mpls.k12.mn.us
  Carl Henderson   carlhhenderson@gmail.com
Debate Alex Hoselton 612.668.9899 Alexander.Hoselton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Football Josh Zoucha 612.668.3035 joshzoucha@gmail.com
Golf Bo Dolphin   thedolphins@usfamily.net
Gymnastics Katie Tran   coachktran@gmail.com
Hockey - Boys Joe Dziedzic   joe@jdhockey.com
Hockey - Girls Sarma Ozman 612-298-0965 sarmapone@Hotmail.com
Lacrosse - Boys Aron Lipkin   aronlipkin@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Sarah Weeks   krentz@gmail.com
Nordic Skiing Drew Holbrook 612.668.3030 drewholbrook@ymail.co
Soccer - Girls Taylor Greathouse   tmgreathouse@stkate.edu
Soccer - Boys Jamie Plaisance 612.987.5767 plai0012@umn.edu 
Softball Jennifer Klein 651-238-4138 jennifer.klein@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Daniel Ferris 612.668.9196 Daniel.Ferris@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swim & Dive Chris Aarseth   caarseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tennis - Boys Colin McGuire   colin.m.mcguire@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls Susan Neet   susanneet@comcast.net
Track and Field Ryan Lamberty  &  612.668.3035 Ryan.Lamberty@Mpls.k12.mn.us
  Carl Henderson   carlhhenderson@gmail.com
Volleyball Karyn Polland   Kpolland@usfamily.net
Wrestling Paul Porter &            612.668.9964 paul.porter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Strength Coach Tim Duffy   Timothy.Duffy@mpls.k12.mn.us

Southwest Athletic Trainer:

Kelsey Gleich
kelsey.gleich@tria.com
651.357.2154