Academic Support Resources

Academic Support Resources

 

Program/Opportunity             
Staff Contact Information  

 

International Baccalaureate Programme:

 

Middle Years Programme    209  All 9th and 10th Grade Students  612-668-3082

Holli Hoffman  Holli.Hoffman@mpls.k12.mn.us     

 

Diploma Programme    127  11th and 12th  Grade DP students  612-668-3060

Richard Schwartz  Richard.Schwartz@mpls.k12.mn.us                                                          

 

 

Advanced Placement     127             9th-12th Grade students 612-668-3060

 Richard Schwartz  Richard.Schwartz@mpls.k12.mn.us                   

 

 

AVID      100J                                 AVID  students   612-668-3055

 Connie Overhue  Connie.Overhue@mpls.k12.mn.us   

 

 

Check and Connect   124                     612-668-3064

 Tina Corems  Tina.Corems@mpls.k12.mn.us

Hannah Bundlie  Hannah.Bundlie@mpls.k12.mn.us

                                               

  

College and Career Center 104             All students          612-668-3065

Danielle Jastrow  Danielle.Jastrow@mpls.k12.mn.us                                      

                                                         

Kate Van Pernis  Kate.Vanpernis@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

                                                 College Application/Common Application workshops

                                                 College Essay workshops

                                                 Financial Aid (FAFSA) workshops

                                                 Resume workshops