MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Phone and Email Addresses Sorted by Department

Here are the voicemail and email addresses for the staff sorted by department.  If no number is listed, call 668-3030 and ask for that room or department.

Staff by Name

 

STAFF NAME DEPARTMENT VMAIL E-Mail Address
Hooper, Caroline (1,4,5,6)     A&H Coord. 668-3073 caroline.hooper@mpls.k12.mn.us
Berg, Margaret  Acad. Coach 668-3082 margaret.berg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Larson, Sharon Acct.Clk. 668-3032 sharon.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bihi, Alba (M/W, alt. Fri) ADT/Chem Dep   alba.olmedo-bihi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Olmedo-Bihi, Alba (M/W, alt Fri) ADT/Chem Dep   alba.olmedo-bihi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hill, Beulah  Associate Education 668-3130 Beulah.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us
Patnoe, Chris  Associate Education 668-3030 christine.patnoe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Reed, Charles Associate Education   charles.reed@mpls.k12.mn.us
Robinson, Mark Associate Education 668-3030 mark.robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Villegas, Orlando Associate Education 668-3064 orlando.villegas@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mohamud, Idil  Associate Education-Somali 290-8407 idil.mohamud@mpls.k12.mn.us
Carlson, Aleah  Associate Education-Spanish 328-4273 aleah.carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leierwood, Mina (3rd hour) Art   mina.leierwood@mpls.k12.mn.us
Spano, Cecily Art 692-0468 cecily.spano@mpls.k12.mn.us
Zhao, Ben Art 692-1052 ben.zhao@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gunter, Deb    (H-N) Ass't Princ. 668-3086 deb.gunter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mortensen, Sue   (A-G) Ass'tPrinc. 668-3045 sue.mortensen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lamberty, Ryan Ath.Director 668-3035 ryan.lamberty@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mahal, Barb Attend.Clk 668-3030 Barb.Mahal@mpls.k12.mn.us
Clement, Bart Audiologist 668-5023 bart.clement@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lipe, Katherine Autism 668-9230 katherine.lipe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Richard Autism 668-9903 Richard.Peterson01@mpls.k12.mn.us
Casell, Jennifer Autism  692-1449 jennifer.casell@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hartmann, Patricia  Biology 668-8475 patricia.hartmann@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stock, Jim (6) Biology   james.stock@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jastrow, Danielle Career & Coll. 668-3065 danielle.jastrow@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shevlin, Tasha Career & Coll. 668-3065 latasha.shevlin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chemical Dep Coordinator Chem Dep   alba.olmedo-bihi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gerbuz, Ella  Choir/Piano 668-3062 ella.gerbuz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dugdale, Brooke (Chk & Conct) Ck & Connect 668-3082 Brooke.Dugdale@mpls.k12.mn.us
Quiggle, Tory (Athl/Testing)  Clk.Typ. II 668-3030 tory.quiggle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Neiman, Tom (Comm.Ed)  Coord. 668-3100 tom.neiman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sletten, Sophie Coun Clk 668-3050 Sophia.Sletten@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gilbertson, Steve (12 AH H-Z)(O-Z) Counselor 668-3054 steven.gilbertson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Morseth, Mary   (A - G) Counselor 668-3053 mary.morseth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Moyer, Lara D/HH 668-9011 lara.moyer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Zuccarelli, Pamela D/HH 668-3057 pamela.zuccarelli@mpls.k12.mn.us
Aguirre-Larson, Gina D/HH  668-7022 Gina.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marker Perelman, Jodi D/HH Lead 668-9871 Jodi.Perelman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kern, Terry D/HH SEA   terry.kern@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jacobs, Lindsay D/HH Teacher 668-8780 lindsay.jacobs@mpls.k12.mn.us
Torrez, Jill D/HH Teacher 668-7038 Jill.Torrez@mpls.k12.mn.us
Callahan-Russell, Colleen Dance 668-3062 colleen.callahan-russell@mpls.k12.mn.us
Fjerstad, Diane  DHH Clerk   diane.fjerstad@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kujawa, Pam DHH SEA   pam.kujawa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Gallus, Fay DueProcClk. 668-3043 fay.gallus@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lee, Pat ELL 668-9155 pat.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Redding, Stacy(ELL/ASLP A-Z) ELL/ASLP 668-3051 stacy.redding@mpls.k12.mn.us
Berg, Margaret    1st Hour English 668-8157 margaret.berg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Book, Graham English   graham.book@mpls.k12.mn.us
Briskin, Casey English 668-7428 casey.briskin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brown-Kappes,Wendy (1,4,5,6) English 668-7457 wendy.kappes@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dundon, James English 668-7927 James.Dundon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dunham, John English 668-7928 john.dunham@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hoffman, Holli (1,2,4,5) English 692-1698 holli.hoffman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kennedy, Michael English 668-8917 Michael.Kennedy@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lee, William English 668-9157 william.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pinkney, Joan  English 692-1349 joan.pinkney@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rees, Robert English 692-0052 rj.rees@mpls.k12.mn.us
West, David (sabbatical) English 692-0908 David.West@mpls.k12.mn.us
Berglund, Stacy  (1st,2nd,3rd) French 668-7278 stacy.berglund@mpls.k12.mn.us
Glattly, Camilla French 668-8319 camilla.glattly@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lynch, John Head Engineer 668-3068 john.lynch@mpls.k12.mn.us
Earl, Wendy  (2nd,3rd,4th) Health 668-7314 wendy.earl@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hansen, Patty (5th & 6th) Health   patricia.hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Weko, Tom Health 692-0894 Thomas.Weko@mpls.k12.mn.us
Schwartz, Richard  IB Coord. 668-3060 richard.schwartz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sherwood, Jean (12 IB H-Z)(H-N) IB Counselor 668-3052 jean.sherwood@mpls.k12.mn.us
Schwartz, Richard (4,5,6)  IB English 668-3060 richard.schwatz@mpls.k12.mn.us
IB Office  IB Program 668-3059  
Costello, Mary IB Secretary 668-3059 mary.costello@mpls.k12.mn.us
Genest-Stein, Phyllis Interpreter 668-8848 phyllis.genest-stein@mpls.k12.mn.us
Reid, Kari (DHH) Interpreter   Kari.Reid@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sostek, Hilary Interpreter   hsostek@district287.org
Sullivan, Nancy Interpreter   nasullivan@district287.org
Taylor, Bob IT-3   robert.taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us
French, Kyoko (1st - 4th) Japanese 668-8155 kyoko.french@mpls.k12.mn.us
Klukow, Mark Liaison Officer 668-3044  
Anderson, Roberta Life Skills 668-7112 roberta.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kaler, Donald Life Skills 692-1461 Donald.Kaler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kroupa, Jan Life Skills 668-9031 janet.kroupa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mickle, Patricia Life Skills 692-0991 patricia.mickle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ali, Adan Math 692-1327 adan.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us
Galinson, Mitchell Math 668-8193 mitch.galinson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Knapp, John  Math 668-8975 john.knapp@mpls.k12.mn.us
McMayer, David Math 668-7668 David.Mcmayer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Murphy, Pam  Math 668-8102 pam.georgetti@mpls.k12.mn.us
Paige, Donna Math 668-8919 Donna.Kephart@mpls.k12.mn.us
Paulson, Heather  Math   heather.paulson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Platikanova, Stamatka  Math   stamatka.platikanova@mpls.k12.mn.us
Polanski, Jeanette Math 692-1176 jeanette.polanski@mpls.k12.mn.us
Porter, Paul Math 668-9964 paul.porter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rumppe, Robert Math 692-0187 rob.rumppe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Towne, Bill Math 692-0722 William.Towne@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ries, Michael Media Spec 692-0102 michael.ries@mpls.k12.mn.us
Frank, Shirley Media Spec.   shirley.frank@mpls.k12.mn.us
Galiher, Jan MediaClerk 668-3039 jan.galiher@mpls.k12.mn.us
Liuzzi, Keith Music 668-3089 keith.liuzzi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Walker, Patricia Nurse 668-3037 patricia.walker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Harri, Ben Phy Ed 668-3094 benjamin.harri@mpls.k12.mn.us
Whitehead, Simon Phy Ed 692-0927 simon.whitehead@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bergseid, Sherwood Physics 668-7280 sherwood.bergseid@mpls.k12.mn.us
O'Shea, Viv Program Clerk 668-3031 viv.oshea@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ruger, Jon (Psych) Psychologist 668-3040 johnathan.ruger@mpls.k12.mn.us
Pearson, John  Science 668-9852 john.pearson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rumppe, Teresa Science 692-0188 teresa.rumppe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stai, Sandy Science   sandra.stai@mpls.k12.mn.us
Swanson, Tanna Science 692-0586 tanna.swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Weber, Chuck Science 692-1626 chweb001@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wiard-Bauer, Linda Science 692-0933 linda.wiard-bauer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Zdrazil, Tom Science 692-1047 tom.zdrazil@mpls.k12.mn.us
Goldberg, Pat Secretary 668-3034 Patricia.Goldberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Boecker, Rick SERT 668-8678 rick.boecker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sundrud, Cindy  SERT 692-0568 cindy.sundrud@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wentz, Carmen SERT   carmenita.wentz@mls.k12.mn.us
Schoenecker, Joan (1,2.4,5) Sicence 692-0279 Joan.Schoenecker@mpls.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Lindsay (2nd) Soc. Studies   lindsay.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Romo, Eduardo (Luis) Soc. Studies   eduardo.romo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Overhue, Connie (A-Z) Soc. Wkr.  668-3055 connie.overhue@mpls.k12.mn.us
Anderson, Deborah Soc. Worker 668-3033 deborah.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Case, Alex Soc.Studies 668-7568 alex.case@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jevne, Rachel Soc.Studies 692-1452 rachel.jevne@mpls.k12.mn.us
McMenomy, Sean (4,5)  Soc.Studies 668-7370 Sean.McMenomy@mpls.k12.mn.us
Meyer, Brian Soc.Studies 668-9494 brian.meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us
O'Connor, Patrick Soc.Studies 668-9734 patrick.oconnor@mpls.k12.mn.us
Luzius, Mary Jo (Life Skills) Soc.Worker 668-3092 MaryJo.Luzius@mpls.k12.mn.us
Denysenko, Greg Social Studies 668-7840 greg.denysenko@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hooper, Caroline (3rd) SocStudies 668-3073 caroline.hooper@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hoselton, Alex (long call Palmer) SocStudies   alexander.hoselton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kouneski, Nonie SocStudies 668-9012 nonie.kouneski@mpls.k12.mn.us
Palmer, James (LOA) SocStudies 692-1535 james.palmer@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rittler, Val SocStudies 668-9754 Valerie.Rittler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Smith, Dianne SocStudies 692-0422 Dianne.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us
Weaver, Jan SocStudies 665-1098 jan.weaver@mpls.k12.mn.us
Yang, Michael  SocStudies 692-1020 michael.yang@mpls.k12.mn.us
Seif, Michele SP.ED.COOR. 668-3067 mseif@mpls.k12.mn.us
Fresco, Jose  Spanish 668-8982 jose.fresco@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hughes, Susan Spanish 692-1740 susan.hughes@mpls.k12.mn.us
Townsend, Jonathan Spanish 692-0724 jonathan.townsend@mpls.k12.mn.us
Wegner, Stephanie Spanish 692-0887 stephanie.wegner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Woebke, Kristin Spanish 692-0982 Kristin.Woebke@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lakin, Anna (Speech) Speech 668-3041 anna.lakin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sorensen, Judy Speech 692-1864 judith.sorensen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Speech Therapist Speech 668-3043 anna.lakin@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dettling, Liz Speech-LS 668-3079 elizabeth.dettling@mpls.k12.mn.us
Linhoff, Monica Techn. 668-9227 Monica.Linhoff@mpls.k12.mn.us
Montesano, Robert Technology 668-9561 robert.montesano@mpls.k12.mn.us
Fisher, Chris (4th) Theater 668-8096 Chris.Fisher@mpls.k12.mn.us
Flandrick, Shaun (O-Z)  TOSA-AP 668-3046 shaun.flandrick@mpls.k12.mn.us
Zimmerman, Dave  Trans. Plus 290-2558 dave.zimmerman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leverenz, Joan Vol. Coord. 668-3072 joan.leverenz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Career & College Center   668-3065  
Check & Connect (Brooke)   668-3082 Brooke.Dugdale@mpls.k12.mn.us
Community Education   668-3100  
Counseling Office   668-3050  
Gebhardt, Barbara   668-3071 Barbara.Gebhardt@mpls.k12.mn.us
Main Office   668-3030  
Parent Link   668-3088  
Psychologist   669-3040 lynn.hopwood.@mpls.k12.mn.us
Roddy, Mollie (VISTA)     mollie.roddy@mpls.k12.mn.us