MPSHome Alumni Calendar Contact MyMPS
Southwest High School Leadership Council

The purpose of the site-based management is to promote student achievement through the collaborative process of shared decision-making.  The desired outcome is the creation of an effective decision-making team to guide the policies of the school, and to advance the goals developed in the School Improvement Plan (SIP).  In addition, involvement of the Leadership Council shall provide a forum for all constituencies to become involved in the decision-making process.

 

MInutes for Leadership Committee are posted on google Docs.

 

School Improvement report is available on the district site at http://mpssir.com/SelectReport.aspx

Leadership Committee
Megan Marsnik

Brian Meyer
brian.meyer@mpls.k12.mn.us

CAINE KNUCKLES

KHAYVON ROSS
kros1701@mpsedu.org

Kathleen Jacobs
kathleen.jacobs@mpls.k12.mn.us

Principal Bill Smith
bill.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us

Michael Ries

Danielle Jastrow
danielle.jastrow@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kristin Woebke

K Mair

Gwen Spurgat
gwen.spurgat@objectpartners.com

Nonie Kouneski
Nonie.Kouneski@mpls.k12.mn.us

Isaac Van Wert
ivan1801@mpsedu.org
 

 

 

 

Proposed Leadership Bylaw Changes - Feb 2017 - Not Voted in yet.